Product

Company Profile

Location:Home-Company Profile

Qingdao Chaoguangyue Industry Co., Ltd. main products are rubber vulcanizer, open mixing mill, rubber kneader mixer, rubber mixer machine, rubber extruder, waste tire rubber powder line, reclaimed rubber machinery, tire retreading equipment, vulcanization tank, tire machinery within the (outer) tires complete machinery, textile machinery and so on. The products are sold in over 20 provinces and cities and exported to more than 30 countries and regions. All products using three-dimensional visual design, rapid prototyping, the yuan analysis, simulation action, interference checking. Three-dimensional CAD system with a combination of Internet technology. To ensure synchronization with the international advanced technology to achieve a true sense of the shift from traditional manufacturing to the three-dimensional manufacturing; seamless integration with the CNC digital processing center. From product development, production and service users to monitor the whole process of implementation, to keep in close contact with many domestic key universities and research institutes. 

The Company has the import and export right (Chinese Academy of Sciences, Institute, Shandong University, Chongqing University, Sichuan University, the University of Qingdao, the Qingdao University of Science and Technology, Nanjing the forestry University of and other institutions to cooperation), and at the cooperation of the the domestic's major well-known enterprises, such as:Qingdao rubber Six Group, Chongqing double Coin tires. Formerly known as (Qingdao Rubber Machinery Factory, created in 1971), China's rubber machinery, cleaning machinery, textile machinery, manufacturing industry key enterprises. Strong technical force, state-of-the-art craft, sophisticated vulcanizing machine production equipment and perfect the quality of vulcanizing machine means of detection, shall enjoy, in the the in the the domestic machinery industry, high reputation. Is located in the the shore of of the Yellow Sea of the Company, the beautiful coastal tourist city ------, Jiaonan, Qingdao. The factory north of Jiaozhou-Jinan Railway 20 km west with three high-speed, two kilometers east by the Qingdao Development Zone 15 km less than 45 minutes to Qingdao airport, transportation is very convenient.

Our Company "Quality of survival, reputation and development, technology and innovation, excellence" As business philosophy. Products through the CE. We will, as always, adhere to the "gifted victory, customer first" principle and good after-sales service, for your dedicated a day.

日本a级按摩片_欧美性生 活18~19_欧美人与动牲交a精品_欧美牲交a欧美牲交aⅴ电影_亚洲国产成人久久久网站

產品中心

關于我們

當前位置:首頁-關于我們

  青島超光越工貿有限公司主要產品有平板硫化機、開煉機、密煉機、煉膠機,擠出機,廢舊輪胎膠粉線,再生膠機械,輪胎翻新設備,硫化罐,紡織機械,產品銷往全國20多個省市,并出口30多個國家和地區。公司全部產品采用三維可視化設計,快速建模,有元化分析,模擬動作,干涉檢查。三維CAD系統與因特網技術的結合。保證了與國際先進技術的同步;與CNC數字加工中心的無縫結合,實現了真正意義上的從傳統制造向三維制造的轉變。公司從產品開發、生產、用戶服務全過程實行監控,同國內多所重點高等院校和科研單位保持密切聯系。

  公司擁有自營進出權,與國內多所院校有合作關系(中國科學院長春研究院、中國科學院成都研究院、清華大學、北京航空航天大學、南京工業大學、山東大學、重慶大學、四川大學、四川師范大學、青島大學、青島科技大學、南京工業大學、南京林業大學、北京理工大學、河北理工大學、西南交通大學、北京裝甲兵工程學院、長沙國防科技大學、中南大學、華中科技大學、浙江師范大學、河南焦作大學、內蒙古化工職業學院、內蒙古農業大學、內蒙古科技大學、寧波大學等院校合作),并于國內各大知名企業合作,比如:青島軟控集團、青島橡六集團、青島雙星集團、雙錢輪胎集團、佳通輪胎集團、比亞迪汽車集團等。我公司的硫化機生產設備和硫化機質量檢測手段,在國內機械行業中享有較高的聲譽。公司位于黃海之濱,美麗的沿海旅游城市——青島市西海岸新區。工廠北臨膠濟鐵路20公里,西距同三高速2公里,東靠青島開發區15公里,去青島機場不足45分鐘,交通十分便利。

  公司以“質量求生存,信譽求發展,科技求創新,精益求精”為經營理念。產品通過CE認證。我們將一如既往的堅持“以優制勝,客戶至上”的原則和良好的售后服務,竭誠為您服務。


日本a级按摩片_欧美性生 活18~19_欧美人与动牲交a精品_欧美牲交a欧美牲交aⅴ电影_亚洲国产成人久久久网站